Adventures Unlimited Press Facebook Pages Wexclub Twitter Google+
sign up for catalog

Our Books

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

More Stuff

Our Books

 Checkout
THE TIME TRAVEL HANDBOOK
  (Enlarge)  
THE TIME TRAVEL HANDBOOK

In the tradition of The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free-Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the weird world of time travel and teleportation. Not just a whacked-out look at science fiction, this book is an authoritative chronicling of real-life time travel experiments, teleportation devices and more. The Time Travel Handbook takes the reader beyond the government experiments and deep into the uncharted territory of early time travelers such as Nikola Tesla and Guglielmo Marconi and their alleged time travel experiments, as well as the Wilson Brothers of EMI and their connection to the Philadelphia Experiment; the U.S. Navy's forays into invisibility, time travel, and teleportation. Childress looks into the claims of time traveling individuals, and investigates the unusual claim that the pyramids on Mars were built in the future and sent back in time. A highly visual, large format book, with patents, photos and schematics. Be the first on your block to build your own time travel device!

THE TIME TRAVEL HANDBOOK: A Manual of Practical Teleportation & Time Travel, by David Hatcher Childress. 316 pages. 7x10 Paperback. Illustrated, charts, and references.

Price: $18.95
Add to cart

These are our current best sellers.

HESS AND THE PENGUINS

Price: $19.95
Add to cart
WEX SUBSCRIPTION REGULAR USA

Price: $30.00
Add to cart
WEX SUBSCRIPTION REGULAR USA-RENEW

Price: $30.00
Add to cart